Elephants of Scotland | Random Mirth

2018 remix of a collection of instrumental versions of the entire “The Perfect Map” album plus two bonus cuts.

“Losing Childhood” features our lyricist Greg Skillman reading his original version of the poem that became “Sun-Dipped Orphans” with a deconstructed mix in the background.

“The Seventh Layer” is a new instrumental mix of the title track from our first album “Home Away From Home.”

Track List

  1. Losing Childhood (1:34)
  2. Sun-Dipped Orphans and the Wizard’s Teapot (instrumental) (6:06)
  3. Counting On A Ghost (instrumental) (5:42)
  4. One By Sea (instrumental) (4:41)
  5. Swing the Gavel (instrumental) (5:34)
  6. The Perfect Map (instrumental) (7:55)
  7. Random Earth (instrumental) (9:35)
  8. Für Buddy (even more instrumental) (2:07)
  9. The Seventh Layer (HAFH Instrumental) (4:17)