Elephants of Scotland | Good Morning, Gettysburg – Live at RoSfest 2014

Elephants of Scotland’s standing ovation performance at RoSfest 2014. The entire set shot in High Definition and mixed from the 24-bit digital multi-track recording captured this powerful and energetic set from Vermont’s own progressive rockers.

Or watch the whole thing for free:

Track List

  1. Starboard
  2. The Other Room
  3. Full Power
  4. Endless (pt. 1)
  5. Endless (pt. 2)
  6. Amber Waves
  7. Home Away From Home
  8. Mousetrap
  9. Boxless
  10. TFAY
  11. The Seed
  12. A Different Machine
  13. Errol McSquisitor